Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Service Options
Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Charities
Resources
Fruit & Deli Trays
Memorial Products

Omega Funeral Home
83 Royal Road S
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1T8
Tel: (204) 857-4621

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret Hilda (Erwin) Toon Fri November 07, 2014
Charles Michael Felix Lambert Sun November 02, 2014
Elizabeth "Betty" Delma (Lavallee) Houle Wed October 29, 2014
Arthur Stanley Hiebert Sat October 25, 2014
Willi Kuebler Wed October 15, 2014
(Mary) Evelyn (Beatty) Duncan Mon October 13, 2014
Kornelius Pankratz Sun October 12, 2014
Patricia Antoinette Skotnicki Wed September 17, 2014
Evelyn Joyce (Kennedy) Pulak Wed September 10, 2014
Delia Agnes (Desjarlais) Payette Thu September 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Omega Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |