Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Service Options
Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Charities
Resources
Fruit & Deli Trays
Memorial Products

Omega Funeral Home
83 Royal Road S
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1T8
Tel: (204) 857-4621

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Glenn Charles Lambert Thu August 28, 2014
Richard "Dick" Claude Tickle Fri August 15, 2014
Elsie May (Doherty) Janzen Thu August 14, 2014
Keith Hutchinson Thu August 07, 2014
Gilbert Alfred Ducharme Tue July 29, 2014
Deborah Frances Goodwin Sun July 27, 2014
Erwin Lawrence Streick Mon July 21, 2014
Mary Solamia (Yaunish) Kiniauskas Wed July 16, 2014
Harvey Elmer Taylor Mon July 14, 2014
Cathryn Lynne Stabor Thu July 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Omega Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |