Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Service Options
Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Charities
Resources
Fruit & Deli Trays
Memorial Products

Omega Funeral Home
83 Royal Road S
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1T8
Tel: (204) 857-4621

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Randolph "Randy" Rodney Ducharme Mon July 06, 2015
George Ivan Jarvis Mon June 29, 2015
Larry Stephen Rumancik Thu June 25, 2015
Mike Parynuik Tue June 23, 2015
Caroline Helen Chiponski (Sharp) Sun June 21, 2015
Della Isobel McIntosh Wed January 01, 2014
Linda Gail Robinson Thu June 04, 2015
Barbara Rose Mary (Ander) Rusk Wed June 03, 2015
Sylvia (Roulette) Blagden Fri May 22, 2015
Gwendolyn "Carol" (Fleury) Baldaro Sun May 17, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Omega Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |